Return to Remove Piercing Bump - BUMP FREE
Sort By::
Page of 5
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
April 7, 2018
Reviewer: Makena Baxter from Taylorsville, UT United States  
This bump treatment is a holy grail! I’ve had a keloid on my nose piercing for about three months now and I couldn’t get rid of it. I used tea tree oil and the aspirin paste and nothing was helping until I got this oil. Within the first 48 hours I noticed a significant difference in the size and appearance of the keloid. I apply it three times a day and the keloid is just about gone now. I also ordered it on Monday and it was at my house on Wednesday. Insanely fast shipping! I will definitely recommend it to anyone with keloids from piercings healing funky.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nose piercing April 5, 2018
Reviewer: STACEY SIGLER from Chester, VA United States  
This product does exactly what it says it's gonna do and I'm am so glad found it.  I'm very pleased as it has helped tremendously.  The results were instant within 24 hours....it's completely healed and I no longer have a nose piercing issue. When I wash my face, I still apply a drop of oil directly to my nose piercing to ensure that it stays looking healthy and bump free.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Results after one use March 13, 2018
Reviewer: Veronica  
I’ve had a hypertrophic scar on my nipple piercing for some weeks now. I’ve tried every home remedy including tea tree oil and aspirin and nothing worked for me. I was worried that this wouldn’t work either but the bump reduced significantly after the first use ! It’s my second day using this and the bump is about gone. Highly recommend this product

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Piercing bump remover March 1, 2018
Reviewer: APRIL STANTON from HOUSTON, TX United States  
I was skeptical about this product, but after almost a week using this product, my bump has reduced greatly. I definitely recommend this product. I use it along with salt water soaks and crushed aspirin. It is a good regimen and it actually works for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
February 13, 2018
Reviewer: Kelly from Nashua, NH United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product February 4, 2018
Reviewer: Kathleen Crooks from Lehigh acres, FL United States  
I had a really large bump on the back of my helix, and I could see a difference after the first application. On the second day now and the bump has dramatically reduced in size!!!!! So thankful to have found this product on pinterest!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
It works!!!! November 17, 2017
Reviewer: Erica from Williamstown, MA  
Like many others, I too was skeptical of how well this product would work considering I have tried all the other online suggestions to get rid of the bump next to my nose piercing. This worked with in days!! I followed the directions (although I was tempted to use more of the product.) In less then a week the bump is gone.

Thank you Mudscupper's.

PS: The product shipped very fast!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Actually Worked! October 21, 2017
Reviewer: Alison Adkins from Washington, DC United States  
I was really skeptical about this working, I had had no luck with other treatments for my piercing bumps. I gave it a try because the bumps were starting to be a little unsightly. They are basically gone it a week! It also got here right when they said it would which is always a plus.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nasal piercing October 7, 2017
Reviewer: Samantha Jones from Little Rock, AR United States  
Omg!!! When I say this stuff right here is AWESOME!! I'm not exaggerating. I have severe allergies and and I really shldnt have got my nose pierced but I did it . Im constantly blowing my nose and suffered from the dreaded piercing bump and tried EVERYTHING YouTube told me to try until I went on Pinterest and found this liquid full of awesomeness!! I hv had no issues and when I do feel a slight irritation brewing I use the oil and I'm goo. Thank u so much for this awesome oil!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing product October 5, 2017
Reviewer: Ashley from Gainesville , FL United States  
Would definitely recommend. Took about 3 weeks but completely removed my nose ring bump. Started seeing results within days.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items