Return to Remove Piercing Bump - BUMP FREE
Sort By::
Page of 6
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Tragus piercing bump March 19, 2019
Reviewer: Kenny from Houston, TX United States  
I got a tragus piercing and was dealing with a huge bump for 8 months.. I took the piercing off but the bump was being stubborn. I tried sea salt soaks, crushing aspirin and nothing. I came across this product and I am so happy!! I've only been applying this for 1 week and wow my bump went down to almost nothing going on to 2nd week :)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
This Stuff Really Works! March 16, 2019
Reviewer: Jazlynn Proctor from Indiana United States  
I got my nose percing on Christmas eve and I was so excited and it looked so good! Then about a month later in my sleep I was scratching my face and I snagged my percing and pulled it hard. A couple days after that incident I had a huge bump show up and it got infected. I tried everything I could to get the bump to go away because it was very noticeable. I looked so hard for a product but all they would do for me is take care of the infection just leaving the ugly bump. This product I just so happened to have clicked on and I read all of the reviews and I thought this was fake and all staged comments but this stuff actually freaking works! I just put a single drop on 3 times a day and I've been doing it for about 5 days now and the bump is microscopic at this point! Thank you so much Mudscuppers! I love my percing again!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Absolutely Amazing March 11, 2019
Reviewer: Cal Nguyen from milpitas, CA United States  
This product is by far the most effective remedy for that stubborn red bump. I've tried everything from tea tree oil to aspirin paste, you name it, I tried them all. I've had my nose piercing for 7 months and I constantly snag it in my sleep, because I toss and turn a lot. I was told that it was a more of an preventive issue, so I resorted to wearing a small Band-Aids while I sleep. It's been about 3 days since I started using this oil and it's showing progress. It's less inflamed and the size of the bump is slowly reducing. It's not completely gone yet, but i assume with constant usage, it'll go away within the week. Great product!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
God Send March 9, 2019
Reviewer: Jackee  
Had this bump on my Nose by my piercing for 3 months.
Well, I have been using "Pump Free" for 2 days now.
It is almost Gone!!!
Been applying twice a day.
With a Q-Tip.



Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing February 21, 2019
Reviewer: Miranda W from Afton, MI United States  
I got my nose pierced in November and a few months later an ugly bump appeared. Nothing has worked to get rid of it until I ordered this. I’ve only used it for 2 days 2x a day and I’m already noticing it getting smaller!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
February 20, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from MI United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Product February 11, 2019
Reviewer: Alba from Miramar, FL United States  
I'm using it and I think it's doing its work. the bump seems to be diminishing in size as I apply this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
January 3, 2019
Reviewer: Tanya Blocker from Decatur, GA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Bump Free November 21, 2018
Reviewer: Elizabeth Mendez from Port Hueneme, CA United States  
after the second day my bump literally shrunk and its almost gone! definetly a great buy! 10/10 reccomend this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Must have September 2, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
The best to help my bump from my industrial piercing. After the first day I noticed the bump going away... highly recommend!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items