Return to Remove Piercing Bump - BUMP FREE
Sort By::
Page of 5
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Must have September 2, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
The best to help my bump from my industrial piercing. After the first day I noticed the bump going away... highly recommend!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Worth Every Penny June 30, 2018
Reviewer: Naya from Texas  
I had the worst keloid on my nose piercing. I got rid of it before with salt water and tea tree oil but it took forever to go away AND the bump came back again. I decided to buy this product and it worked wonders. My bump was gone within a week tops. What usually took me a month with tea tree oil took me a week with this oil. Very pleased with this product!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Worked!! June 12, 2018
Reviewer: Stephanie from AB, Canada  
Had a bit of a different experience with this product. Had a bump/pustule around my nose piercing for over a month when I finally got this product. Made it bigger within the first couple days, I was going to stop using the product until the pustule bursted (on its own) then it scabbed and healed sooo nicely with this oil. it has yet to return and looks very healthy now. I believe the oil did a big part in drawing out the infection. Worth a try for anyone who has had no luck with salt soaks and aspirin pastes!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Bump free product June 12, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from rochester, NY United States  
I ordered this for my daughter, she got her tragus pierced in December and got a bump we could get rid of. So she has been using it for a week and the bump is going away so glad we got this a product that is actually doing something.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
June 4, 2018
Reviewer: Ki Smith from Saint Louis, MO United States  
Excellent Service

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Working so far! June 4, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Boston, MA United States  
After reading the reviews I was hoping my bump would disappear in days but that was wishful thinking. I’ve had my bump for 5 months and I’ve tried everything. The oil delivered fast and I don’t mind the smell! It’s been 3 days and I am starting to notice the bump getting better but I think I’ll have to use it for two or more weeks for it to go away completely. The oil will definitely last for a long time so if my bump comes back I know this product will be there! I was having my doubts but it’s definitely worth the try it’s the best solution so far!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Not working for me yet, but.. May 22, 2018
Reviewer: Tanya M. from Dayton, OH  
I have a heck of a keloid on my piercing. I've only been using the product for 3 days, so the jury's still out. That being said, I've found this company very professional and timely, and I feel comfortable recommending this product to others.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
April 7, 2018
Reviewer: Makena Baxter from Taylorsville, UT United States  
This bump treatment is a holy grail! I’ve had a keloid on my nose piercing for about three months now and I couldn’t get rid of it. I used tea tree oil and the aspirin paste and nothing was helping until I got this oil. Within the first 48 hours I noticed a significant difference in the size and appearance of the keloid. I apply it three times a day and the keloid is just about gone now. I also ordered it on Monday and it was at my house on Wednesday. Insanely fast shipping! I will definitely recommend it to anyone with keloids from piercings healing funky.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nose piercing April 5, 2018
Reviewer: STACEY SIGLER from Chester, VA United States  
This product does exactly what it says it's gonna do and I'm am so glad found it.  I'm very pleased as it has helped tremendously.  The results were instant within 24 hours....it's completely healed and I no longer have a nose piercing issue. When I wash my face, I still apply a drop of oil directly to my nose piercing to ensure that it stays looking healthy and bump free.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Results after one use March 13, 2018
Reviewer: Veronica  
I’ve had a hypertrophic scar on my nipple piercing for some weeks now. I’ve tried every home remedy including tea tree oil and aspirin and nothing worked for me. I was worried that this wouldn’t work either but the bump reduced significantly after the first use ! It’s my second day using this and the bump is about gone. Highly recommend this product

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items