Return to Remove Piercing Bump - BUMP FREE
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
It works!!!! November 17, 2017
Reviewer: Erica from Williamstown, MA  
Like many others, I too was skeptical of how well this product would work considering I have tried all the other online suggestions to get rid of the bump next to my nose piercing. This worked with in days!! I followed the directions (although I was tempted to use more of the product.) In less then a week the bump is gone.

Thank you Mudscupper's.

PS: The product shipped very fast!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Actually Worked! October 21, 2017
Reviewer: Alison Adkins from Washington, DC United States  
I was really skeptical about this working, I had had no luck with other treatments for my piercing bumps. I gave it a try because the bumps were starting to be a little unsightly. They are basically gone it a week! It also got here right when they said it would which is always a plus.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nasal piercing October 7, 2017
Reviewer: Samantha Jones from Little Rock, AR United States  
Omg!!! When I say this stuff right here is AWESOME!! I'm not exaggerating. I have severe allergies and and I really shldnt have got my nose pierced but I did it . Im constantly blowing my nose and suffered from the dreaded piercing bump and tried EVERYTHING YouTube told me to try until I went on Pinterest and found this liquid full of awesomeness!! I hv had no issues and when I do feel a slight irritation brewing I use the oil and I'm goo. Thank u so much for this awesome oil!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing product October 5, 2017
Reviewer: Ashley from Gainesville , FL United States  
Would definitely recommend. Took about 3 weeks but completely removed my nose ring bump. Started seeing results within days.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Bump free oil September 2, 2017
Reviewer: Gina Graves from Chalmette , LA United States  
Awesome product!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Thank GOD!!!! August 16, 2017
Reviewer: Dina  
This is a heaven sent miracle. I got my nose peierced and after repeatedly having it snagged my one year old son a bump formed. I tried everything from tea tree oil, sea salt, asprin and nothing worked until this. I have been using it half a week and the bump has already reduced in size! I also ordered the cleansing spray. I definitely recommend this product

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The good stuff August 10, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
After applying the product i noticed a difference in like a few hours it was crazy. i've been using this for about a week and 2 days and it's SIGNIFICANTLY reduced it's size.  It's still there but i still have some time to go with it but other than that this product works best of all the at home remedies i've used!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Liquid gold! July 31, 2017
Reviewer: Jackie Fancett from Waterville, NY United States  
I absolutely love this stuff! I found it on Pinterest and thought it couldn't hurt. I have both tragus pierced and both of them developed bumps. I had tried the aspirin paste and tea tree oil. Neither of them seemed to do a thing to them. Then I found this and I'm so happy. I've used it for a week and the difference is amazing. They aren't completely gone but they are half the size and no longer red. I'm extremely happy with the results and I'm going to recommend it to my piercer for his other clients.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
BUMP FREE July 22, 2017
Reviewer: Mickey from Charlotte , NC United States  
Product arrived quick and the product started working in a couple of days!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing July 20, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from TN United States  
I've had the bump for a year now and within 2 days of using this product I can officially say I'm bump free!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items