Return to Mudscupper's Brand Piercing Spray
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect July 31, 2017
Reviewer: Jackie Fancett from Waterville, NY United States  
I like this cleaning spray because it doesn't feel like it builds up and dries out my skin. Some salt sprays have a tendency to leave the salty feel behind on your skin. This is light and well diluted. Definitely would recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Works Great March 8, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Myrtle Beach, SC United States  
Please get this instead of saline solution. I wish I had gotten it sooner! I've only had it a few days but the difference is very noticeable. You won't be sorry...

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Bump Free February 28, 2017
Reviewer: JB from Montana  
I've only used the bump free for 5 days, but I've already noticed a difference in size, redness and pain.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
No other product comes close! September 18, 2016
Reviewer: Donald Bennett from Texas  
This is the ABSOLUTE BEST aftercare product around! I like the pump style, because piercings can be sensitive when healing. It's much more controllable, so there's less wasting. The Manuka Oil not only helps prevent infections, but it helps lubricates the stud to move back and forth to clean within the piercing. It's also very soothing to help ease discomfort. I also use it well after my piercings have healed. I also use it after working in a dirty environment. People don't realize that even after a piercing has healed, dirt, sweat, and bacteria can reestablish infections. Do yourself a favor, and make your piercing happy. GET THIS SPRAY!!!!! 😆😆😆

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
So much better than the "can"! September 2, 2016
Reviewer: Dev from Sacramento  
Bought this because I was tired of having to continually purchase the can stuff which doesn't last long and it didn't  seem to be helping my piercings heal. In two days my daith piercings felt better than they had after nearly a year of using the other product. It's very soothing and seems like it will last 10 times as long. So glad I found it on Ebay!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
BEST PIERCING SPRAY EVER!!! July 26, 2016
Reviewer: Melanie B. from San Diego, Califonia  
I have enjoyed using Mudscupper's products. It is best cleaning solution. I use it for all my piercings, it is great for healing. A side bonus... when I used it on my nose piercing... the mild acne I had cleared up within a few days. Better than all the other useless piercing sprays I've used in the past. It is far more than just a piercing spray. I will not use any other cleaning solutions.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
I like it June 25, 2016
Reviewer: Kathleen Buchanan from HANOVER PARK, IL United States  
So far so good. I haven't had it long, but it seems to be doing well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
All you need. June 23, 2016
Reviewer: Kathe Hoffman from Winston-Salem, NC United States  
Forget all the steps, the soap, the expensive 'ocean' sprays with chemicals, or even homemade salt solution. This is back to basics, one step, easy, natural, and does the job. My piercing has settled down, the soreness is disappearing, and even the skin around it is so much happier. Affordable too! Love this stuff!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Piercing Spray April 19, 2016
Reviewer: Shauna Ray from Oklahoma City, OK United States  
This is the best piercing spray I've ever used! I just got my navel pierced last week and this stuff helped get rid of the swelling and redness so quickly. Love it! I'm so glad I tried this out!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
This stuff is awesome April 2, 2016
Reviewer: Ashley from Rock Hill, SC  
Using this for my nose piercing and I love it! I will be using it on all of my future piercings. Thank you!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items