Return to Ultimate Piercing Care Set
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Working as expected! July 7, 2019
Reviewer: Myel from Dolton, IL United States  
I’ve been using the product for about a week, and I’ve seen good results on my closed tragus piercing. No bumps in sight! Only issue is the broken applicator for the bump free oil, but it’s nothing a q-tip application can’t replace, lol. I see what the hype is all about!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
It Works! July 2, 2019
Reviewer: Susan Sciara from OAK PARK, IL United States  
Using the spray several times a day and the oil once a day my bump is nearly gone after just a few days.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love it June 30, 2019
Reviewer: Aquillah Ellis from Harrington , DE United States  
I had bumps on my peircing for months and as soon as I start using it saw the changes. These are great products to have 😊

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
LOVE IT!! June 19, 2019
Reviewer: Rachel from Marriott Slaterville , UT United States  
I couldn't be more pleased with these products!  They are not greasy, the results are amazing, and they smell really good!  The products were delivered very quickly and came with specific instructions on how to use them.  I will highly recommend these products to all of my family and friends, as they don't disappoint!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best piercing care set!! June 19, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Kentucky  
I used to use H2O sea salt spray and developed a HUGE infected bump on my tragus. I used this piercing kit and within two-three weeks the bump was gone! I bought an additional kit to keep around in case the infection comes back!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nasty bump after nose piercing May 4, 2019
Reviewer: Pat from FL United States  
I brought piercing care set it came with in 3 day. I started using it 3 times per day. At day 4 I noticed the bump started to shrink. After 2 week my bump was gone. This product did what it promise it would do keep you bump free and it did. It also works for me tragus piercing. I am so happy I purchased mudscuppers piercing care set.  I give it 6
stars✨✨

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
So far, so good! February 2, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from MS - United States  
Shipping was SUPER fast. Products arrived in good condition and as described. I've been using the products as directed for 3 days and have already noticed a HUGE difference in the bump that formed on my inner conch piercing. HUGE difference as in it is almost gone. And it was QUITE noticeable before I started using the products. I ordered the set of piercing spray and bump oil and use both as directed. It does have a distinct scent, but it is neither pleasant nor bothersome to me...Just noticeable. I would definitely recommend either of these products to anyone who needs them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing! January 31, 2019
Reviewer: JJ  
I had originally received the salt spray after a piercing, but i used up the whole bottle and decided to buy another one. I have dark skin and keloid pretty easily so I noticed their Care set which included the bump remover. I have got to say i am quite impressed. The small bumps that I had are slowly disappearing and healing and it is the best feeling ever!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent product, need to commit to work! January 14, 2019
Reviewer: Christyn Erica from KAPOLEI, HI United States  
This product is amazing! I had my daith pierced in my left ear and was using H2Ocean and warm water soaks with Hawaiian sea salt to cleanse. In the first 3 months, I formed a large red bump on the lower end of the piercing. I did some research and discovered that a lot of people prefer Mudscuppers over H2Ocean. I bought the care set and followed the instructions right away. (I still did warm sea salt soaks too.) Within a week the crazy looking bump started going down. I was so happy that I stopped using Mudscuppers as much. Wrong choice! The bump started came back and I knew I had to dedicate a schedule to use the bump free oil daily. The next month, the bump that came back had disappeared. Mudscuppers is pure magic! You need to follow the directions and continue using this product until you know the piercing is COMPLETELY healed, not just until the bump disappears. I love this product and will always recommend it when anyone asks. Thank you so very much Mudscuppers!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing November 19, 2018
Reviewer: April Palacios from Huntsville, AL United States  
My Autistic son poured my spray down the sink before i could even use it so i can’t really review that. The bump oil is amazing

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items