Return to Mudscupper's Tattoo Ointment 1.5 oz
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Tattoo Ointment January 16, 2017
Reviewer: Amanda Carson from Ft Worth , TX United States  
Absolutely love this ointment!!!! 3rd tube I've ordered....it lasts forever since a small amnt goes a long way. Always ships & arrives when specified. Will continue to order from Mudscupper's!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent September 1, 2016
Reviewer: Ashley from Decatur illinois  
Fast shipping great product! Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent July 2, 2016
Reviewer: Ashley  
I'm still in the 1st week of using this and it stays well oiled for at least 8 hours! Definitely like it and will continue to use this product, plus this company has super fast shipping I definitely appreciate that!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Tattoo balm -the best November 11, 2015
Reviewer: Shirley from Albuquerque, NM  
When i got my tattoos, I purchased the tattoo balm. When i read the ingredients, i was amazed of the high quality ingredients and all so natural. The tattoos healed nicely and fast. I also noticed my skin became very smooth. My son had some razor burn on the back of his head and I used the balm on him. The bumps disappeared after 3 days. I also use the balm as a lip treatment. The windy days in ABQ damage my lips leaving them dry. With the tattoo balm, my lips are kept moist and soft. It is actually better than any lip balm i ever used. Thank you guys for bringing to the market such a wonderful and versatile product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Tattoo Balm 1.5 oz November 8, 2015
Reviewer: Amanda Carson from hurst, TX United States  
Great product!!! Ordered my 2nd tube last week.....fast delivery and tube lasts a really long time!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
tattoo balm June 8, 2015
Reviewer: gavin  
I have severe eczema and have always used A and D for tattoos and even eczema and it had worked, but not well. I also use trimacimalone steroid cream for severe spots of it and it works ok but not well. One day i decided to go in and try some Mudscupper's tattoo balm after getting a tattoo. I got home after the session and showered and put this tattoo balm on and decided to put it on my eczema and put it on a severe spot on my hand. I put it on about 9pm and went to bed and woke up about 6am the next morning and the spot on my hand where the eczema was, was almost completely healed. So i put some more on about 1130am and by 5pm, when i got home from work it was like i never had eczema! This stuff is awesome! I'm not a huge promoter for anything but this stuff is awesome. I use it on my daughter who has worse eczema then i do and it clears hers up. My wife even uses it and loves it soo much. We don't use any kind  of lotion but Mudscupper's natural tattoo balm and Mudscupper's hand lotion.

Was this review helpful to you?

  4 of 4 people found the following review helpful:
 
The best! May 17, 2015
Reviewer: Richard Maise from Glendale, CA  
Used this stuff on my tattoo and what a difference. Only had to put it on twice a day and my tattoo healed up really good and fast. The color is amazing. I am a mechanic and regularly get cuts and scrapes on my hands. I use this stuff for those and they heal up fine. Really great product!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
A Must Have For All Tattoo Care! May 17, 2015
Reviewer: Dominic Orozco from Grants, NM  
First time using this product and what a major difference in care and healing time. This product had my tattoo, located in a uncommon area, healed in less than four days. Once you use this for your next tattoo, you'll never change. Price is very inexpensive and worth every penny compared to the rest.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Tattoo after care product August 30, 2014
Reviewer: Jonathan from Albuquerque NM  
Mudscuppers tattoo aftercare balm worked very well, by far the best tattoo aftercare I have used. The balm seemed to speed up the healing process and even reduced the irritation from the tape.

Was this review helpful to you?